BASKET BALL

 

DATE DAY TIME AGE GRP TEAM1 RESULT TEAM2
10th April Monday 13:30 hrs U12 Boys GIS  38 - 01 TS
11th April Tuesday 13:30 hrs U12 Girls Imadhudheen 25 - 27 GIS
11th April Tuesday 15:45 hrs U14 Girls TS 04 - 41 GIS
12th April Wednesday 15:45 hrs U14 Boys Gateway 38 - 22 GIS
14th April Friday 09:15 hrs U12 Girls GIS  26 - 08 JS
14th April Friday 14:45hrs U12 Boys Imadhudheen  08 - 21 GIS
16th April Sunday 13:30 hrs U12 Boys GIS 25 - 0 ISk
16th April Sunday 17:00 hrs U14 Boys ISk    GIS
17th April Monday 17:00 hrs U14 Girls GIS 13 - 13 Gateway
19th April Wednesday 13:30 hrs U12 Girls GIS  19 - 14 KS
20th April Thursday 13:30 hrs U14 Boys Maj 54 - 14 GIS
21st April Friday 15:45 hrs U14 Girls   GIS 33 - 07  ISk
22nd April Saturday 09:15 hrs U12 Girls GIS  44 - 14 Gateway
24th April Monday 15:45 hrs U12 Boys - FINAL GIS 16 - 13 Kalaafaanu
25th April Tuesday 17:00 hrs U12 Girls - FINAL GIS 28 - 20 Iskanhar